Improving the delivery of behavioral health services to vulnerable, under-served and high risk populations

Facebook LogoTwitter Logo



Board of Directors

BHLI

2200 Arden Road
Baltimore, MD 21209

Executive Director

Deborah Agus, JD
Adjunct Professor, Department of Mental Health, Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Phone: 410 367 5878
Fax: 410 367 5879
e-mail: deborahagus.bhli@gmail.com
 

List of Board Members

Officers:

 

President
Lenny Feldman, M.D. FACP, FAAP, SFHM
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine and Pediatrics,
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Program Director, Med-Peds Urban Health Residency
Associate Program Director, Osler Medical Residency
LF@jhmi.edu 

Vice-President
George Jay Unick, PhD, MSW
Assistant Professor, School of Social Work,
University of Maryland
junick@ssw.umaryland.edu

Members:

 

Richard Boldt, JD
Professor of Law, University of Maryland
Francis King Carey School of Law
rboldt@law.umaryland.edu


Christopher DeMarco, PhD, MBA
Senior Vice President & General Manager,
Research and Market Insights
Sage Growth Partners
cdemarco@sage-growth.com


Michael Fingerhood, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Johns Hopkins University School of Medicine
Medical Director Comprehensive Care Practice
Division of Chemical Dependence
Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center


Kathi L. Pendleton, MS, RN-BC
Assistant Professor-Nursing
Coppin University
pendleton.kathi@gmail.com


Tom Marshall, LCSW-C
Administrative Director, Community Psychiatry Program
Johns Hopkins Bayview Medical Center
tmarsha5@jhmi.edu


Sally Raphel MS, APRN, FAAN
Faculty, Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing
smraphel@gmail.com


Rosalyn Stewart, MD, MS, MBA, FAAP, FACP
Associate Professor, Departments of Medicine, Pediatrics
School of Nursing, Department of Community-Public Health
Bloomberg School of Public Health, Department of Population, Family and Reproductive Health
Johns Hopkins Community Physicians
Johns Hopkins University
rstewart@jhmi.edu


Stacy Tusa, MS, CRPN-PMH
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner
Medstar Franklin Square Medical Center
stusa@tlccs.org